New Horizons Genealogy

"Specializing in New England and New York Colonial American Ancestry"

Nevada Mortality Schedules

Nevada Mortality Schedules were completed in the federal census records in 1870 and 1880.

Try our genealogy search engine

Churchill County

Douglas County

Elko County

Esmeralda County

Eureka County

Humboldt County

Lander County

Lincoln County

Lyon County

Nye County

Ormsby County

Pah Ute County

Storey County

Washoe County

White Pine County

If you know of a Nevada Mortality Schedule link that should be added to this list, please submit it to: add a link