Washington Federal Census Record Mortality Schedules

State Census Records

Mortality Schedules

Build Your Own Genealogy Website

Gift Cards from FranklinCovey.


Map Guide to the U. S. Federal Censuses, 1790 - 1920

Please Note: We are now adding the vital records extracted from federal census records, previously we were only doing the records extracted from the state census records.

Chehalis County

Clark County

Columbia County

Cowlitz County

Island County

Jefferson County

King County

Kitsap County

Klickitat County

Lewis County

Sawamish County

Mason County

Pacific County

Pierce County

San Juan County

Skamania County

Snohomish County

Spokane County

Stevens County

Thurston County

Wahkiakum County

Walla Walla County

Whatcom County

Whitman County

Yakima County

If you know of a link that should be added to this list, please submit it to: add a link

New Horizons Genealogical Services is owned and maintained by New Horizons Genealogy.

Copyright © 2007 All rights reserved

Privacy policy  Disclaimer  Contact us