New Horizons Genealogy

"Specializing in New England and New York Colonial American Ancestry"

Iowa Mortality Schedules

Iowa Federal Census Mortality Schedules exist for the following years, 1850, 1860, 1870 and 1880.

Try our genealogy search engine

Allamakee County

Appanoose County

Benton County

Black Hawk County

Buchanan County

Butler County

Cedar County

Clarke County

Clayton County

Clinton County

Dallas County

Davis County

Decatur County

Delaware County

Des Moines County

Dubuque County

Fayette County

Fremont County

Hamilton County

Hardin County

Henry County

Iowa County

Jackson County

Jasper County

Jefferson County

Jones County

Keokuk County

Lee County

Linn County

Madison County

Monroe County

Muscatine County

Page County

Pottawattamie County

Scott County

Story County

Tama County

Van Buren County

Wapello County

Warren County

Washington County

Wright County

Other Iowa Resources:

If you know of a Iowa Mortality Schedule link that should be added to this list, please submit it to: add a link