New Horizons Genealogy

"Specializing in New England and New York Colonial American Ancestry"

Michigan Mortality Schedules

Michigan Federal Census Mortality Schedules includes census years, 1850, 1860, 1870, 1880.

Michigan State Census Mortality Schedules includes census year, 1884.

Try our genealogy search engine

Alcona County

Allegan County

Baraga County

Barry County

Bay County

Berrien County

Clinton County

Delta County

Cheboygan County

Genesee County

Gratiot County

Houghton County

Huron County

Ionia County

Kent County

Keweenaw County

Lake County

Lake Superior County

Lapeer County

Lenawee County

Mackinac County

Manistee County

Manitou County

Marquette County

Mason County

Montcalm County

Muskegon County

Newaygo County

Oceana County

Ottawa County

Saginaw County

Sanilac County

Shiawassee County

St. Clair County

St. Joseph County

Tuscola County

Van Buren County

If you know of a Michigan Mortality Schedule link that should be added to this list, please submit it to: add a link