New Horizons Genealogy

"Specializing in New England and New York Colonial American Ancestry"

Nebraska Federal Census Record Mortality Schedules

Nebraska Federal Census Mortality Schedules exist for the following years, 1860, 1870 and 1880.

Try our genealogy search engine

State Wide

Buffalo County

Burt County

Butler County

Cass County

Cedar County

Clay County

Colfax County

Cuming County

Dakota County

Dixon County

Dodge County

Douglas County

Fillmore County

Frontier County

Gage County

Hall County

Jefferson County

Johnson County

Kearney County

Lancaster County

Leauquicourt County

Lincoln County

Madison County

Merrick County

Nemaha County

Otoe County

Pawnee County

Platte County

Richardson County

Saline County

Sarpy County

Saunders County

Seward County

Sherman County

Shorter County

Stanton County

Washington County

Wheeler County

York County

If you know of a Nebraska Mortality Schedule link that should be added to this list, please submit it to: add a link