New Horizons Genealogy

"Specializing in New England and New York Colonial American Ancestry"

Utah Mortality Schedules

Utah Federal Census Mortality Schedules exist for the following years, 1850, 1860, 1870 and 1880.

Try our genealogy search engine

Beaver County

Box Elder County

Cache County

Davis County

Iron County

Juab County

Kane County

Millard County

Morgan County

Rich County

Rio Virgin County - now extinct

Salt Lake County

Sanpete County

Summit County

Utah County

Wasatch County

Washington County

Weber County

If you know of a Utah Mortality Schedule link that should be added to this list, please submit it to: add a link