New Horizons Genealogy

"Specializing in New England and New York Colonial American Ancestry"

New York Mortality Schedules

New York State Census Mortality Schedules were completed in the federal census records in 1850, 1860, 1870, and 1880. The New York State census records included mortality schedules in their 1855, 1865, and 1875 census records. In addition, New York State included veteran's mortality schedules in their 1865 state census records and marriage records in their 1865 and 1875 state census records.

Try our genealogy search engine

Allegany County

Chemung County

Chenango County

Columbia County

Cortland County

Delaware County

Franklin County

Fulton County

Other Records

Genesee County

Herkimer County

Other Records

Jefferson County

Kings County

Livingston County

Madison County

Monroe County

Montgomery County

Other Records

Oneida County

Orleans County

Oswego County

Otsego County

Rensselaer County

Saratoga County

Other Records

Schoharie County

Other Records

Tompkins County

Warren County

Wayne County

Wyoming County

Yates County

If you know of a New York Mortality Schedule link that should be added to this list, please submit it to: add a link